3.10.17 STEPHEN GRAY: Cannabis and Spirituality

Listen to The Q.Psience Project w/guest STEPHEN GRAY in the KGRA-dB Archives, NOW!

THIS FRIDAY, 3.10.17, a subject never before discussed on The Q! Building upon seeds from previous conversations on The Q.Psience Project around the topic of plant intelligence and plant consciousness, teacher, writer, editor, leader and speaker STEPHEN GRAY will be joining host Jill Hanson to discuss Cannabis and Spirituality: An Explorer’s Guide to an Ancient Plant Spirit Ally, a book he edited and meaningfully contributed to, which gathers the wisdom of 18 influential voices of the modern cannabis movement  in order to illustrate how cannabis is a great ally in enhancing a wide range of spiritual practices on the awakening journey – from meditation, yoga, chanting, visualization, shamanism, spirit work, and explorations with other entheogens.

While you’re listening to the show, you can join in on the global conversation in real time through either the KGRA-dB LIVE interactive chatroom or via Twitter – we’ll be getting as many listener questions as we can on the air for Stephen, so be sure to bring YOUR voice to The Q. Roundtable!

www.kgraradio.com or via Tunein|TalkStreamLive|SHOUTcast|Spreaker, 10pm ET/7pm PT until midnight ET/9pm PT.

 

N O   R E A L I T Y   L E F T   U N C H E C K E D .

N O   D O G M A   L E F T   U N C H A L L E N G E D .

 

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “3.10.17 STEPHEN GRAY: Cannabis and Spirituality

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s